Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ed Paton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ed Paton

4.8 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Drew Paton

Drew Paton

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience of working with State Farm is one thing but working with this agency is next level! I feel like Ed Paton is Family."
Profile photo of Jenn Middaugh

Jenn Middaugh

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Ed Paton State Farm has been amazing handling my small business insurance needs! They are friendly, knowledgeable and take a huge interest in their customers. I could not recommend their office more highly."
Profile photo of Donna Thomas

Donna Thomas

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed and his team are the best. They provide exceptional service and always served with a smile."
Profile photo of Greg Atkins

Greg Atkins

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ed, Geneva and team for over 20years and I would not switch to any other Insurance companies, All the Team members call you if your getting close to your payment, they call with a smile, and they ALL are great people to work with."
Profile photo of Evelyn Capps

Evelyn Capps

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always responsive and super helpful team!"
Profile photo of Cross Training 191441

Cross Training 191441

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, it places a face with a name, something, other agencies are moving away from. He gives you the personal reassurance he cares"
Profile photo of Chris White

Chris White

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ed’s team is amazing! Always inviting and helping. Highly recommended if trying to save money on your insurance."
Profile photo of Jessica Lazo

Jessica Lazo

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Raising Queens Of the DMV

Raising Queens Of the DMV

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Barbara Lloyd

Barbara Lloyd

January 23, 2018

5  out of  5