Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Assets 4 You

Assets 4 You

March 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Assets 4 You
"3/19/2024 Response/Correction: I/ME requested an office transfer myself. I wrote STATE FARMS, and I've been awaiting a response, which I received a week ago. I am going through the transfer status now. I stand by everything that I've written. Poor service on steriods. The incidents did occur and are accurate.... Why would you want to have an insurance agent who won't return your 10 calls and is always out of the office. And, the staff treats you horribly. It's funny how all of a sudden 5 star reviews are posting around the same time I wrote this one. What a coincidence. Or, a bad case of cohesion. Out of 30 years of purchasing insurance, this office is by far the worst ever. I mean the WORST. DON'T DO BUSINESS AT THIS OFFICE. The office manager and each staff member are so nasty and rude. They talk to you so disrespectful and unprofessional. I've ask to speak with Ed Patton on 10 different attempts, and he has never returns my calls or request..This office takes your money, gives you the HIGHEST quotes, and then deny your claims whenever they can. It's always something new... loopholes and deceptions. When you need them, they are never there. The office always goes into voicemail. Poor leadership and business model. This office needs to lose their franchise license because they are clearly misrepresenting the STATE FARM brand. After 10+ plus I am going to be leaving them and I will never return. BUYER BEWARE.! Stay away from Geneva, Jes or JAZ ????in this office, she is the epidemy of rude. She had the nerve to tell me, if I did not like the terms and the way my policy was written, I can/should go somewhere else. I took her advice. Thanks Office Manger, great job!!!. My premium is $3300 a year. And, not one claim, 10+ year customer. And this is how someone talks to you. AND TREATS YOU!! Everywhere I go, I will pride myself on making sure that no one patronizes this office. And, the entire staff needs diversity training. My opinion is, I was discriminated against. NEVER SPEND YOUR MONEY AT ED PATTON STATE FARM OFFICE, YOU WILL REGRET IT!"
Profile photo of Angie distefano

Angie distefano

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie distefano
"I have been with them for many years and i am never disappointed. Nice polite and helpful. The rates are reasonable. Will recommend over and over again."
Profile photo of Karen Burroughs

Karen Burroughs

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Burroughs
"Ed Paton and his team deliver outstanding customer service. They take the time to fully understand my needs, answer my questions thoroughly while being so patient and friendly. I highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Elise LaRosa

Elise LaRosa

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elise LaRosa
"Ed is always so personable and welcoming when we're speaking! He explains all policies clearly and gives me all the options available to me. I cannot say anything bad about him and his team!"
Profile photo of Samantha Grantham

Samantha Grantham

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Grantham
"Ed Paton State Farm Insurance Agent is very professional and offers quick and efficient resolutions for insurance needs. Ed has an amazing team !! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Savanah Albert

Savanah Albert

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savanah Albert
"Ed Paton is a great guy to work with. Very genuine!"
Profile photo of Serena Buckler

Serena Buckler

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serena Buckler
"Ed Paton is the best, 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Peter Hunt

Peter Hunt

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Hunt
"Ed Paton's office has always taken care of my insurance needs. Great to have Statefarm."
Profile photo of Arthur Loughran

Arthur Loughran

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Loughran
"I enjoyed working with this office. They were quick and very helpful with my policy changes and mistakes."
Profile photo of Kevin King

Kevin King

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin King
"Always a good experience, especially with Geneva! Also worked with Ed to resolve a claim a few years back. Had phone issues today while working with Jessica on a new commercial rental policy, but I'm sure that was just today."
Profile photo of jeffrey landow

jeffrey landow

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeffrey landow
"Ed is the best! We have multiple real estate purchases every year, him and his team keep us organized and get us the necessary coverage we need while making the process seamless. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of yolanda davis

yolanda davis

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yolanda davis
"I always have the best experience with Ed Paton and his staff at my State Farm. They always provide great services. Any of my issues has always been solved immediately. Thanks to my State Farm family. You’ll are the best."
Profile photo of Eileen Roy

Eileen Roy

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Roy
"Ed and his staff go above and beyond to make sure all my questions are answered. Very happy with the office and services."
Profile photo of Kevin Donahue

Kevin Donahue

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Donahue
"Honest, friendly, professional service. His staff is always there to answer questions and help. Always feel I get the right product for my needs."
Profile photo of Kiersten Rutter

Kiersten Rutter

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kiersten Rutter
"I started out as a client here. I was always greeted with smiles, friendly voices, and the utter most respect from this office. I noticed they were hiring and jumped at the opportunity to work in this office and I have never been happier. Ed goes above and beyond to make sure his clients and employees are happy."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Makowski

Elizabeth Makowski

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Makowski
"Ed and his team are absolutely amazing!! I strongly recommend his agent for any of your insurance or financial needs!"
Profile photo of Chad Smith

Chad Smith

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Smith
"Eddie Paton is a trustworthy guy that cares about people and it consistently shows! Plus, he has a wealth of knowledge in the insurance world!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Lin

Kevin Lin

July 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Kevin Lin
"The lady I was spoken to on the phone was rude. I asked to cancel the account and without letting me finish asking the questions she hung up on me. I called state farm to confirm the cancellation and she didn't put it in. I have to call again asking her to cancel and this time she cancelled on the wrong date (cancelled one day too late, the cancellation was scheduled over a week in advance) and now there seems like nothing I can do since the agent won't respond or call me about this issue. This is the second time I have trouble communicating with them regarding policy changes. I was right to switch insurance provider"
Profile photo of Drew Paton

Drew Paton

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Paton
"The experience of working with State Farm is one thing but working with this agency is next level! I feel like Ed Paton is Family."
Profile photo of Jenn Middaugh

Jenn Middaugh

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Middaugh
"The team at Ed Paton State Farm has been amazing handling my small business insurance needs! They are friendly, knowledgeable and take a huge interest in their customers. I could not recommend their office more highly."
Profile photo of Donna Thomas

Donna Thomas

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Thomas
"Ed and his team are the best. They provide exceptional service and always served with a smile."
Profile photo of Greg Atkins

Greg Atkins

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Atkins
"I have been with Ed, Geneva and team for over 20years and I would not switch to any other Insurance companies, All the Team members call you if your getting close to your payment, they call with a smile, and they ALL are great people to work with."
Profile photo of Evelyn Capps

Evelyn Capps

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Capps
"Always responsive and super helpful team!"
Profile photo of Cross Training 191441

Cross Training 191441

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cross Training 191441
"Excellent service, it places a face with a name, something, other agencies are moving away from. He gives you the personal reassurance he cares"
Profile photo of Chris White

Chris White

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris White
"Ed’s team is amazing! Always inviting and helping. Highly recommended if trying to save money on your insurance."